See this online text:

On the Feast of St. Cajetan in the Roman Rite; and in remembrance of the pontificate of Pope John XXII (7 August 1316-4 December 1334). For other legally free ebooks, you may access the List of Free eBooks (Arranged by Title) and the List of Free eBooks (Grouped by Subject).

“Then Simon Peter answered, Thou art the Christ, the Son of the living God. And Jesus answered him, Blessed art thou, Simon son of Jona; it is not flesh and blood, it is my Father in heaven that has revealed this to thee. And I tell thee this in my turn, that thou art Peter [kepha], and it is upon this rock [kepha] that I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it

“From that time onwards Jesus began to make it known to his disciples that he… must be put to death, and rise again on the third day. Whereupon Peter… began remonstrating with him; Never, Lord, he said; no such thing shall befall thee. At which he turned round and said to Peter, Back, Satan; thou art a stone in my path; for these thoughts of thine are man’s, not God’s…” (St. Matthew xvi, 13-19,21-24, formatting supplied)