See this legally free ebook:

  • Jesus Christ, the King of Our Hearts: Elevations on the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, by Very Rev. Alexis M. Lépicier (London, Manchester, Birmingham, Glasgow: Burns, Oates & Washbourne, Published 1921). With Imprimatur. Available in multiple formats at Internet Archive, Open Library, and Forgotten Books.

On the Feast of our Lord Jesus Christ the King in the Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite. For other legally free ebooks, you may access the List of Free eBooks (Arranged by Title) and the List of Free eBooks (Grouped by Subject).

O Lord Jesus Christ, I acknowledge Thee King of the Universe. All that has been created has been made for Thee. Exercise upon me all Thy rights. I renew my baptismal promises, renouncing Satan and all his works and pomps. I promise to live a good Christian life and to do all in my power to procure the triumph of the rights of God and Thy Church. Divine Heart of Jesus, I offer Thee my poor actions in order to obtain that all hearts may acknowledge Thy sacred Royalty, and that thus the reign of Thy peace may be established throughout the universe. Amen. (From the Institute of Christ the King, Sovereign Priest)