See this online text:

See also the ebooks indexed on the page God and Christ, under the sub-list I.B. De Deo Trino, and on the page Spirituality and Mysticism; as well as:

  • Humanity Created for Communion with the Trinity in Aquinas”, by Rev. Prof. Richard Conrad, OP, Ph.D. Delivered at the Pusey House 2016 Theological Conference entitled “A Transforming Vision: Knowing and Loving the Triune God”. Available in pdf format on this page of Blackfriars Hall Oxford. [The text states that it “is almost the version published in George Westhaver (ed.) A Transforming Vision: Knowing and Loving the Triune God. London: SCM, 2018. Pages 121-134. Six additions or re-phrasings were made for the sake of clarity; the abstract was not included.”]

On the Feast of the Most Blessed Trinity in the Latin Church; and the Sunday of All Saints in the Eastern Catholic Churches of the Byzantine Rite. Kyrie eleison! Christe eleison! Kyrie eleison! For other texts and ebooks on various subjects, you may access the List of Free eBooks (Arranged by Title), the List of Free eBooks (Grouped by Subject), the List of Worth-It Catholic Books & eBooks, and the main page of the Catholic eBooks Project.

“I saw the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and elevated: and his train filled the temple. Upon it stood the Seraphims… And they cried one to another, and said: Holy, holy, holy, the Lord God of hosts, all the earth is full of his glory… And I heard the voice of the Lord, saying: Whom shall I send? and who shall go for us? And I said: Lo, here am I, send me.” (Isaias vi, 1-3, 8)

And I will ask the Father, and he shall give you another Paraclete, that he may abide with you for ever… [W]hen the Paraclete is come, whom I will send you from the Father, the Spirit of truth, who proceedeth from the Father, he shall give testimony of me… All things whatsoever the Father hath are mine. Therefore, I said, that he shall receive of mine, and will shew it to you.” (Jn. xiv, 16-17, xv, 26, xvi, 15)