See this online video:

  • “The Forerunners of the Reformation”, with Dr. Scott Hahn (published on March 1, 2016). May be watched online through the Youtube channel of the Coming Home Network International. [The page states: “Dr. Scott Hahn, former Presbyterian pastor, journeys through the intellectual and cultural ideologies, as well as the historical figures, that led up to the Protestant Reformation. Dr. Hahn give special focus to the necessity of the papacy.”]

On the Memorial of the Chair of Saint Peter in the Maronite church and of Our Lady, Mother of Christian Unity, in the Latin church (Ordinary Form of the Roman Rite, calendar of the Czech Republic). For other legally free ebooks, you may access the List of Free eBooks (Arranged by Title) and the List of Free eBooks (Grouped by Subject).

“It is not only for them that I pray; I pray for those who are to find faith in me through their word; that they may all be one; that they too may be one in us, as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee; so that the world may come to believe that it is thou who hast sent me. And I have given them the privilege which thou gavest to me, that they should all be one, as we are one; that while thou art in me, I may be in them, and so they may be perfectly made one.” (St. John xvii, 20-23)

