See this online text:

  • Novena for Forgiveness to St. Josemaria Escriva, by Father Francisco Faus (São Paulo, Brazil, March 19, 2012). With ecclesiastical authorization. Available in various formats (pdfepub and kindle [.azw3]) through this page of Opus Dei.

On the Feast of Saint Pantaleon. For other legally free ebooks, you may access the List of Free eBooks (Arranged by Title) and the List of Free eBooks (Grouped by Subject). From the text:

“Lord, you know how much I desire to have your peace within me. But I know very well that I cannot obtain it as long as I harbor bitterness and resentment in my heart, like wounds that never heal over… Without your help, Lord, by my efforts alone, I will never be able to attain that peace… And so I humbly beg you, through St Josemaria’s intercession, for the grace to be able to forgive.”